Wedding photography services

I’ve launched a new section on my website promoting my wedding photography. In the past I’ve relied on word of mouth and personal recommendation from past clients, which is a good way for the right clients to find me. Obviously, having moved to a new area, in a new country, word of mouth alone will not do (although I did fly back to Cornwall to shoot a wedding last year).

As you will see, my style is very relaxed, I like the bride and groom to enjoy their day without being bothered by a bossy photographer, whilst I capture the special moments as they unfold. You can view my Wedding Portfolio by clicking the link, meanwhile here are some images from a couples of recent weddings. Custom packages tailored to your budget and needs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About MikeGreenslade

Mike is CEO of ShelterBox Australia, a ShelterBox Response Team member and photographer, based in the Northern Rivers of NSW.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment